We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Always there for you


Hanspeter Fuchs


Georg Wunderer

Deputy Chairman

Rudi Rienzner


Alex Gamper

SEV Service

Brigitte Furlani


Franziska Tanner

SEV Service

Melanie Wieland

SEV Data

Michael Wunderer

SEV Trading & SEV Mobility

Thomas Egger

Member Services
The Board of Administration SEV
f.l.t.r.: Norbert Kosta - Public Services Brunico, Siegfried Wolfsgruber - Bio-energy District heating power plant Renon Coop., Georg Wunderer - Power station Prato Coop., Hanspeter Fuchs - Distric heating power plant Dobbiaco-San Candido Coop., Paul Schwingshackl - Power station Casies Coop., Rudi Rienzner - South Tyrol Energy Association, Paul Profanter - Power station Funes Coop., Karl Hellweger - Aurino Energy Ltd., Siegfried Rinner - Südtiroler Bauernbund;
Back to the list